PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jamie

29 | San Diego, California

:)

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a California native although I have traveled extensively and lived in other states and countries. There's something about California that always draws me home. I love the beautiful weather and being outside as much as possible. I also am extremely close with my two beautiful sisters and my loving mom, which I spend as much time with as possible when they are in town. I love to travel and am always looking for a new adventure. I'm looking for someone to share a life with, travel, explore new places, and try new things with. I am a happy person, I'm always told that I don't stop smiling. I tend to smile through both good and frustrationing times which God has blessed me with. I'm looking for someone who has a fire for life and who has a great big heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree