(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Sun, Fun & Someday Love?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

If you had once chance to grab your dream would you reach out for it no matter what? I would and I'd be excited to take the leap. I think it is important to do what you love & love what you're doing. That is why I moved to California and look to enjoy everything this great State can offer, from surfing to wine tasting and meeting some of the most interesting people in the world. I enjoy art, writing and draw/paint on a daily basis. I look for inspiration in everyday happenings and wonder what inspires others. I like to talk about goals and dreams but also believe in achieving them. I believe in strong family bonds, good friends and getting out and trying something new. I am by no mean perfect or am I looking for perfection. I'd like to find someone who can have a cup of coffee with me, get along with my family & have a good time out at parties. I amcreative and I like to paint, make crafts, write and I love Art. I like going to openings, I enjoy wine and look forward to learning more about wine. I look forward to traveling to South America: Costa Rica & Chile are in my sights. I have been to Japan, Australia, Ireland andothers fun places. I love the ocean. Ilike surfing, scuba diving, snorkeling, open water swimming & body surfing too. Basically anything ocen related and I am in. I'd loveto hear what you like to do and hope to hear from you soon. Peace & Smile's

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any