(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Friends, Maybe more?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm not the best at describing myself but can say that i am calm, collective, and laid back. I don't sweat the small stuff and focus on what matters most. If i were to compare myself to a character it would be that of Michael played by Robert De Niro in The Deer Hunter. Most people never heard of that movie but it's a classic! Some may think that i am shy but really it just takes me a little to open up with people i don't know very well. I am thankful for my health as well as my friend's and family's. I will go out on a limb and do anything in my power to help out those i care for. I don't require any special attention, if i'm with someone i care about, that is all i would want no matter what it is we are doing. I love to travel and experience new things. It is hard to find someone special in a bar or club, not that they aren't out there, i just have a hard time identifying them, so thats basically why im on here. I'd be better off having a friend write this for me hah.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any