(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Alas...the search is over!!!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I enjoy making people laugh, even though they are not necessarily always laughing with me. But usually they are! Living in San Diego allows my days to be filled with sunshine, adventures, great music, and great friends. When I leave town it is usually to visit family. I have no clue why I am the only branch of the family tree that is in California. Someday I would like to travel to the Mediterranean, Caribbean, or any other totally amazing ean. I enjoy staying in and trying a new recipe as well finding a new restaurant for dinner and drinks. Although, if given the choice, I prefer the former. Other interests include bicycling, hiking, running, walking, pretty much any form of moving round. Playing cards is another favorite activity of mine, I will win any game any time! (not that I'm cocky : ) There are so many great places and things to do in San Diego, I feel the possibilities are infinite. I have lived here for several years and have only just begun to scratch its surface. Isn't it fun finding little nooks and crannies in this finest of all cities? I am looking for an amazing woman to share my life with. I am very optimistic and I look forward to finding you! Traits I find attractive include having a fun attitude,playfulness, being punctual (don't worry I know how difficult this one can be, not a deal breaker),being a bit mischievous while living healthfully, and enjoying what life has to offer. Being wise yet silly, soft-spoken yet sarcastic, and gentle yet ferocious are contradictory qualities I'd like to discover in you…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral