PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

57 | San Diego, California

Want to Dance on the Beach under the Stars tonight???

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a young 41 year old lol (that's what people guess my age at most of the time) that is Health conscious, work out at least 4 times a week at home(P90X),eat well, get plenty of sleep and bottomline is I'm full of life..My Motto is To Get love you Gotta Give Love and I really mean that...I'm Kind, courteous and polite..I'm a real old school Gentleman(Love to open doors).. If someone does not have a smile I like to give them mine at no charge lol...I'm looking for the same in a Partner.. A Gal who is both Beautiful inside and Out. I believe in The law of Attraction...Think positive and attract positive energys into your life...Think negative and repel positive energys away....I'm looking for a Woman that has no problem dressing up to the nines for a fun night out on the town but has no problem sleeping in a tent under the Stars (as long as there is a shower close by lol)... A Gal that looks at the glass as half full instead of half empty...That can still enjoy being Spontaneous and knows that growing older doesn't have to mean being Old...A Lady who lives to Love...That dwells on their Successes in Life and not their failures and has a heart that is not clouded by bitterness.. A Partner to navigate and to explore this Big Beautiful World with and a real True Friend....Could that be you ??? Please if you send me a wink, thank you for taking the time to do so because you probably made my day but I will only wink back...If you email me I will definitely give you the courtesy of a response.... You deserve that for sure !!!! P.s I know my calendar age is 51 but I come from a family that is well preserved and I can spin circles around most guys half my age...I sometimes wonder if my birth certificate had a type O' lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral