PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jacob

26 | San Diego, California

hey im jacob new to san diego ..and im looking for the one.:)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

well im a nice guy lookin for the girl for me i have trouble finding her due to the navy but lucky im moving to san diego well im half hispanic and white im from texas i play guitar i love to listen to everything music is me and my life lol well im in the navy yay me lol i love movie and i love to dance yes well the perfect girl i want is an athletic girl someone who loves to compete with me ha i love green or blue eyes hair color is fine with me i need a classy girl no one with percing all in ther mouths and nose and stuff you know lol i want a girl love to let me keep them warm and who i can stay up and tlk to well hope your out ther lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any