(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

looking for a friend

His 4 interests

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am looking for friendship and am interested in meeting someone in the SF area. I enjoy movies, dinner and love the beach. I also love the San Franciso area and am in the process of relocating to this area after commuting from Florida for the past 18 months. I work as the CFO for a large manufacturing company in Fremont, CA and have been commuting here for a period of time as my son was finishing HS in FL. It was quite a commute and very cumbersome and tiring, but I did not want to disrupt his final years in high school with a relocation that would have comprimised his social and athletic activities. Also, since we are very close and i wanted to be able to spend time with him and did this over the past year by flying back to FL every weekend while my sister was watching him during the week. Now, Zack has recently graduated from high school (June) and will be attending college and playing baseball (coached him since he was 5 and i played for the University of AZ long ago). So, i can now refocus and concentrate on other activities and diversions. Have a great day and hope to meet someone soon. Thanks and take care! Jack

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any