(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Just trying this for the first time!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Well it is hard to describe myself to people I don't know. I can say I am extremely honest to a fault a times. You will always know where you stand with me. I can be both ends of the spectrum but I think that is true of everyone. I just don't fake it. So to describe me I guess it would depend on who you asked. I am an east coast girl and I have lived in San Diego for the past 8 years. I decided to try this because I work a lot so I don't have the time to socialize that I use to. Plus meeting guys in bars has never turned out to be a good thing. I am very easy going and go with the flow but at the same time I can be very strong headed. It must be the Gemini in me. I am looking for someone who can be honest and up front. The best matches are when they are your best friend as well as attractive to you......balance is what it is about! So basically I work hard and play hard. I love my friends and family. I am a honest, up front real person who likes to enjoy life and all it's wonders.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral