(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Whirlwind Adventure...

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




in his own words...

I'm a pretty laid back guy. I like to hang out with my friends and simply spend time with them. Chatting with people is just as fun as spending the night out on the town. I've recently graduated from college and spent a year abroad, and now I'm in San Diego working and thinking about what's next in store. I'm into photography. However, I haven't really gotten a chance lately to really get out there and just take some pictures, so if you don't mind getting your picture taken, then that would be great. I love learning new languages, so I'm always up for being taught something new. I love to read, and since I basically have no one at the moment to spend my time with, I've been doing some non-stop reading lately. I'd like to be someone who can possibly cook me a three course meal, and/or write me a song on the piano, and/or take me somewhere beyond imagination. Ha. Life is good, so I like people who like to smile. It's good for you. People say that I'm a great friend, and I appreciate that. But it only means so much. I'd like to be able to spend more of my time with someone, so hit me up if interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any