(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My perfect match would be someone that would intrigue me with her mind, have heart and emotions. I'm done with cold hearts and games, as perhaps I probably don't know how to play them. She would be very simple and who won't really care about what she looks like necessarily. I don't care for make up and I love it when a girl takes literally 5 minutes to get ready. I think girls look beautiful with just jeans, a sweater and shoes. Someone that will put up with me, since I'm can be pretty emotional myself sometimes. She needs to be genuine, kind-hearted and supportive and have strong convictions. I am a pretty simple guy myself so I'm comfortable with the same. I only dress up for work, but otherwise, it's jeans/shorts, shoes, and a Tshirt/sweater/jacket. I'm a "go with the flow" type person. I can be quite sarcastic and am usually joking around but when it's time to get serious, I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any