(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Look forward to a great future!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me… I'm an incredibly happy person, respectful, affectionate, self-assured, and strong in nature with high values and morals. I can be described as going from one extreme to the other. You can dress me up and take me out to a nice dinner, or you can take me camping. Either way, I'll have fun and feel comfortable. I enjoy a variety of activities and enjoy spending time with my family and friends - they are what I value most in life. I am a mother of two wonderful happy girls, and enjoy my career. I would consider myself an independent lady and love my life; however, I think life is always better when there is a special man in your life. Although, I am independent I consider myself traditional and expect a man to take the lead and treat me like a lady. In other words, I am hoping to meet a true gentleman. I am looking for a man that is happy with his life and that is emotionally available and not afraid to fall in love. He must be a professional and assertive man; as well as affectionate, kind, fun, romantic, respectful, and generous with strong family values. If you love to dance and have a great sense of humor it is a plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral