PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ivy

37 | San Diego, California

Life cannot have guarantees. We never know what lies ahead. All we can do is practice meeting our lives directly, moment to moment.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am new to this so please BARE WITH ME, as I might not have internet networking etiquette down! I was not a firm believer in meeting people online, but I guess I am open into trying new things! I am really 5'1", I'm always in heels so I can be as tall as 5'4" =). I have recently became a FREE AGENT.. so I am just looking to HANG OUT and meet new people outside of my social circle. I am not looking for anything serious, but just being around good company. Who knows, maybe it might spark into something more, but that is certainly not part of my agenda right now. I wanted to be upfront of what I am actually looking for, as to not waste anyone's time. Besides,you can never tell much about a person you meet online as you can tell at the first personal meeting. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral