(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

Tired of "Shopping" on

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an energetic kindergarten and first grade teacher. I've been teaching Special Needs Kinder/First for 37 years. I’m a young 59 and will be retiring soon. I am stable, financially and emotionally. I'm a down to earth woman. I live by the Golden Rule. I do what I say I’m going to do. I'm happy and comfortable in my own skin. While writing this profile, I asked friends for words that describe me, genuine, spunky, a nice person, loyal, caring, honest, tolerant, playful and passionate about everything I do. I know how to work as a team, share and compromise. For health and exercise, I like brisk walking, hiking and riding my bike. I love the outdoors - the ocean, mountains and desert, National Parks, animals, birds, camping and picnics just about anywhere. I value friends and family. I enjoy traveling and hanging out at home with you and the dogs watching movies and eating popcorn. Cooking together and enjoying Bar-B-Q’s with friends is a favorite of mine. I like dining out, especially Mexican food with margaritas along with the Jimmy Buffet music. Playing cards and games with friends is fun. Love live music and theater, movies, back road drives, wineries, museums, and checking out new places of any kind. I'm very adventurous and interested in sharing YOUR interests too. I'm open to new and different experiences. I hope I get lucky and find a fun guy who truly wants a best friend, lover and companion to share life with, one who is sensual and loving. My pictures are very recent and I look just like my pictures. I am not critical about looks. Let's face it guys, you don't look like you did in your twenties and neither do I...let's get real here...what counts is what is on the inside. I'm a good woman with a lot to offer. In my life, I have learned that life is a gift to be enjoyed and shared to the fullest every day. I am looking for a man who can be and wants to be monogamous, is a one woman loyal man, a man who understands that loyality will come back to them a hun

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any