(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Spontaneity is underrated

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've never tried this before but I had a few friends who have had success with the online dating gig so I figured it was worth a shot. Why not, right? Well I'm originally from Missouri and graduated from the University of Missouri (Go TIgers!) with my Civil Engineering degree. The Midwest wasn't quite cutting it for me and I wanted to pursue something more. I ended up in law school here in the amazing city of San Diego. So far, I think the city is absolutely incredible and could definitely stay here for a long time. Some of the things I like to do most are stay active in general. Whether it's playing soccer, flag football, throwing a frisbee, kayaking, going on hikes, or attempting to surf, you name it and I'll at least give it a shot. Going out with friends and exploring the city has become a new found favorite of mine. Only recently I've found that there is so much to do and plenty of ways to be entertained. I'm very open when it comes to food and most things in general. Finding new places to eat is a blast and you never know what you might stumble upon. I generally like girls who keep that same open mindset and have at least a bit of a thirst for exploration. A down to earth girl with a great sense of humor and very personable is a catch in my book. Let's see where we can go from there

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral