PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

C

40 | San Diego, California

Most things I worry about never happen anyway...

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a really laid-back and easygoing guy. I manage to have fun in everything I do. I like to be active and adventurous. Whether I'm snowboarding, mountain biking, sailing, or enjoying a night out, I always seem to have a smile on my face and keep the people around me laughing. I feel incredibly fortunate that I get to do the thing I love everyday: architecture! I'm working on my master's degree and have a keen eye for style. So what do I do when I am not working on the next great American work of architecture? Snowbaording is one of my greatest passions. I feel like it puts me in touch with nature but also allows me to push my limits. I love just taking off in the car or on my mountain bike and going exploring. Unfortunately I don't know Southern California very well given that I'm not a native, but that leads to all sorts of adventures. My friends always tell me that my life is kind of like an episode of reality TV. I guess it's because I'm always on a new quest, coming up with crazy ideas, and occasionally (usually) making myself the butt of joke. I have a personal philosophy about hairstyles: Most people keep the hairstyle from the best year of their life (example: look at your parents' wedding photos. Bet your dad is still rocking that same 'do!). So I keep changing my hairstyle. (right now it's pretty shaggy. In fact, I was just told the other day that I looked like Shaggy from Scooby Doo!) I love motorcycles and spend a lot of time working on and customizing mine. I like the classics: springers and bobbers, boardtrackers and cafe racers, but I can also appreciate the newer stuff. I have lived in 6 different states and two countries. You never really know how good you have it until you visit a third world or developing country. That's why travel is so important to me. My next trip will probably be to Copenhagen, Denmark. Who am I looking for? Despite having an outgoing and often times boisterous personality, I'm kind of shy when it comes to women to w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral