(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Light Signal Engage

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in his own words...

My Spiritual path is what's most important to me. Self-Realization Fellowship is what I follow. I'm not some prude though, I still rocket. I'm very eclectic and have found God as the only real permanency in this life. I'm a very deep, romantic, and humorous individual that loves stimulating philosophical and creative conversation. Music-Guitarist/ Singer/ Songwriter, Art / Design, & Poetry are some of my main loves ...I'm also very interested in Self Development, Psychology, Metaphysics / Quantum Physics, Volunteer work, Healing, Innovation, Martial Arts, Huge causes like evolving human consciousness... I need a woman who is into meditation and God or who is willing to learn. She needs to be independent, have great energy, and a fun sense of humor. Her purpose in life doesn't revolve around money or worldly pressures... I'm not the guy to fit some generic cookie cutter 'husband' role nor am I a typical guy. Our relationship would be as unique as the sun & moon joined ~ Settling for less is not an option. She is sincere, genuine, humble, giving, has unconditional love & understanding, is selfless, compassionate, thoughtful, has respect, self awareness, sincerity, is mannerable, open-minded, spontaneous, humorous, & overall eclectic ..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any