(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Talented jack of all trades

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a US soldier in the inantry in the wounded warrior got injured in combat during air assault missions waiting to be retired after 23 yrs of service since the cold war. I am an expert martial artist and former instructor. Been in the arts since a child. Over 30 yrs of weightlifting experience and former competitve powerlifter. I am also a high end audio and home theater audiophile/hobbyist and electronically, mechanically inclined. Jack of all trades. I can cook, janitorial training, like to decorate, go shopping/mall, online shopping. Video gamer. Go to movies, eat out, travel, going to las vegas and go on a cruise. I am very funny and a good conversationalist. Can draw cartoons and consider myself intelligent and self learner. Very independent and leadership skills. I am looking for attractive, fitness oriented honest, trustworthy, loyal mate who share common interests that are independent and want to compliment and enjoy each other. Looking for serious friendships and relationships. Looking for a friendship that can lead into romance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any