(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Let's Drink This Punch Together

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me? Amazing. I suppose I could elaborate. I'm strong and independent but we all need a partner. I'm goofy and dorky and also the coolest person ever. My name is as unique as I am. I value my family and friends above everything. I plan on getting my MBA and doing something with respects to animal conservation and rescue. You? Amazing. What that means to me: You have a good family (or at least want one!), you're smart and have a formal education, you have a stable job, a car, a cell phone, and a place to call your own. Weird how that's not as common as it should be... I LOVE to laugh so please be able to be goofy with me. You should be caring, passionate, cuddly, and fun. You like animals and kids and are perfect, duh. For those visually challenged, I am what society deems a "big" girl. This booty is big, embrace it. I need a man who does. Rawr. Really I'm just looking for someone to be on my level. To be able to talk to someone for long periods of time about anything, to spend our time together doing whatever, to go on new (or old) adventures, to explore and create life (not an actual life form) with, to just be with and enjoy. I could ramble on more but that was sappy enough for now. Ask and I shall tell.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral