(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

Just so you know, I am not a member of this site yet. I am looking for a friendship that may turn into something more if we both feel an admiration and respect for each other. I love to laugh, relax in the warmth of the sun, be active outdoors in nature. Playing tennis has been a big part of my activities. I play doubles, mixed and women's and World Team Tennis. Great way to meet people and have fun. I enjoy riding a road bike and mountain bike as well, only I don't seem to have time anymore as Tennis has taken over! I love to hike, walk on the beach, read, learning how to paint. Values are important to me, family values, caring about people, thinking about more than just yourself. I've been told that I am fun, loving, caring, beautiful and genuine. I care about humanity. I like to communicate if there is a problem and resolve it. I would like a flexible, well balanced partner with great listening skills, that is affectionate and empathetic. If you are self centered and can not put yourself in someone else's shoes than you are not the one for me!... this much I know. I would like someone that asks me what I think and how I feel about things. Someone that has patience and allows things to unfold in due time. Someone that enjoys being outdoors, seeing new places, even if it is just a new place to go for a walk! He must have a good sense of humor and be non judgmental, loving and caring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any