(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Be With Somene That Makes You Happy! :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe in taking one day at a time- I hope to meet someone special who I Will share and cherish life with. I like funny conversation over dinner, coffee or tea. It would be great if there's "spark and connection", & be in a loving committed relationship. I would like to meet a man who is romantic, affectionate, thoughtful, loving, caring & have a good sense of humor. I Like Walk to the Beach, Parks Candlelight Dinner, Watch Funny or True To Life Movies. I Like to explore and learn new things.& try activities that we will both enjoy. Everyone is responsible for their own happiness & be able to share it too... I have lived in New York, Los Angeles; Ive visited San Francisco, St Louis, Philadelphia, Chicago, Wisconsin, Miami, Phoenix and Hawaii. I have been to Paris and Bahamas.... So far I like the weather and lifestyle here in San Diego. My job have kept me here too. I like to go out of town on my days off or just enjoy the beach, or local spots. I would love to visit Prague ,Greece, Italy, London, Germany, Australia, Amsterdam, The Holy Land - And Hope To See different cities in Europe Asia. It's nice to spend time with someone you love and care about-the one you can trust and be faithful to each other. I like to stay fit and eat healthy and I hope to find a soul mate with that same goal. There must be mutual love care and respect for each other. Falling in love is the best feeling; and finding someone who will love you and make you feel so special. I like to take pictures of beautiful scenery -people, places -after all it's just gonna be just memories. We will support each other - to reach our goals and dreams so we can be happy and successful in life. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral