(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Let's see how far we can go! =)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

In order to see if you have read my profile, please indicate (*) sign on the title of your message. ;) Is it true if people change a cell phone often, they likely to change their partner fast ?? :D [About Myself] I was born and raised in Tokyo, Japan. I came to USA to get my bachelor's degree in chemistry and also a PhD in chemistry. It's been about 9 years since I have lived in USA. Of course, I still go back home for summer and winter time. I am not just a science geek. But I love to enjoy activities other than science. I have a Nikon D80 SLR camera and love to take pictures and retouch on Photoshop. I also love road trip with my SUV. In my last road trip, I drove up to Yosemite. The next plan is to go to Sedona in Arizona. [My Ideal Match] I have diverse point of view in terms of my partner. I don't think I have particular types. I always remind myself that I can find the right partner even if I am blind. Connection through our energy, that's what I am looking for. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral