(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Diego, California

Time keeps on ticking..................

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an active person both mentally and physically. I would lik a person who is happy by nature and appreciates what she has and not always longing for something else. I try to live within my means and enjoy the simpler things. I enjoy being with friends for drinks, dinner, art openings, whatever. I like spending time painting, playing guitar, listening to music, tinkering. I love golf even-though it's hard finding the time. I like to travel although I haven't traveled extensively. I love animals and try to do what I can to protect them from abuse. I am not a hunter! I do like to camping though and would like to try fly fishing sometime. I am not drinker although I will socially. I am a not a Religious person and do not buy into any organized Religion however I am spiritual. Being into astronomy I find it's hard to be totally scientific in all thinking. Too many unanswered questions still. So this is me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any