PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Faith

59 | San Diego, California

Well balanced, hardworking, creative,spiritual woman who loves to laugh,travel,and explore....Preferably with a companion

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am an Interior Designer by trade, a writer with one published book, a wanna-be screenwriter, and environmental entrepreneur - in all, a creative visionary who loves to play on her downtime. Live near the coast and enjoy the quirky, healthy lifestyle and people that make up what might be the last small southern california beach community...this atmosphere along with a flexible schedule also gives me great fodder for my writings. I value Honesty, Reliability, Intelligence, well rounded ambition, someone who appreciates the Arts, Nature, and the Outdoors. A good sense of humor is imperative, and I love to talk about everything under the sun - so a good conversationalist with the kind of easy rapport that we both identify with is important - as well as someone who shares my ability to easily love and laugh, is good natured, affectionate, thoughtful, romantic, benevolent, and caring. Ideally, we merge easily with one another's family, friends, and social circles to form a union that is playful, mentally stimulating and emotionally balanced while challenging and supporting each other on both independent and mutual goals and dreams. I am a well-balanced somewhat liberal christian. who enjoys church, philosophical discussions, and the beauty and solitude of meditation even if its just in appreciating the wonders of nature - and would like a partner who is willing to learn and or already understands these same values. I love Yoga, Hiking, Biking, exploring new restaurants as well as local and international regions, cruising the beach with my dog or a companion- and am looking for someone to share those interests as well as for them to teach me the ropes of their own. Am very interested in venturing into more international regions with someone who shares my same passion for experiencing the diversity of new cultures - while creating friendships and new memories that can be cherished for a lifetime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral