(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Sometimes you should just let the Magic 8 Ball decide for you. (or at least help...I believe in the fairy tale)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

Life is short, and I've found that being alone certainly doesn't make one lonely. There are quite a few people out there who "need" someone and I don't think I fall into that category...but still believe in fairy tales. (how could you not?!?) Often, friends hear me say something like "Wednesdays and weekends seems like a good arrangement"...and I mean it (at least for now or until I find that person who changes this in me). I've traveled coast-to-coast across the U.S. by plane, train, car and on foot. Train and foot are the best if you have time....and that pretty much sums up my outlook on the whole journey vs. destination. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy today and loves breakfast, being outside and beer...and believes is brighter tomorrows...even on both the darkest and brightest days. That seems like a splendid place to start, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral