(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Good friends make for great memories!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

AArrgh ! So much pressure to make a impression worthy of a response in just a few paragraphs! Where to begin.. lets see, I am a easy going guy who loves the great outdoors as well as holding a door for a lady. I enjoy good food paired with good company, whether it just the local coffee shop or something more upscale. However if it's home cooking and a fine bottle of wine, Ive been known to have moments of genius in the kitchen (or they could have been small miracles,,) Let's see,,,about my "ideal match" hmmm, Female preferably, have a readable pulse, still have most of her teeth, makes over $10mill/yr. and has a mischievous to wicked sense of humor! ;) One other thing I should mention. If your gonna give a hug, it has to be a 'two armed like you mean it hug'! anything else seems a little cold and pretentious. So NO pretentious huggers please! ;) While I am new to this 'online' thing hopefully it will lead to some new friends and who knows.. Enjoy the moment, life is too short to wear tight shoes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any