(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Life's too short to sweat the small stuff.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a laid-back guy. I love to make people laugh and my friends and family are the most important things in my life and I'll bend over backwards to help them. I like to just chill but I'd like to think I got my priorities in line, and know what I want to do with my life. I love to travel, but haven't had much time to. My dream vacation is to Australia. One of my goals before i die is to have more countries I've visited, than one's I haven't. I love to play golf, football, and ultimate frisbee. Physical fitness is pretty important to me and I like to stay busy. I am very open-minded and I will go out of my way to help people. I'm looking for a girl who is kind and generous, with a great sense of humor. Someone that knows what she wants and is motivated to achieve her goals. A girl that enjoys trying new things and going on adventures. I want to meet a girl to spend time with and have a great time. We only got one go at life, might as well enjoy it to the max extent possible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any