PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Luke

25 | San Diego, California

Life happens, may as well enjoy it

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello, I'm Luke! I am currently finishing a Bachelors degree in Economics, and looking at graduate schools and jobs in Finance. Though I am originally from a small town in Colorado, I love life in San Diego. I have an ongoing love affair with England and Germany, and I can't wait to go back to Europe! I am a very open person, so if you have a question, please ask! Umm about me (And I usually don't like to talk about myself) I am a proud big brother, I have 3 younger siblings who are all awesome. If you meet me, I will probably rave about all of them, especially Nick who is a freshman wrestler at Harvard, and I can;t wait to see what he does this season! My Dad is one of my best friends, if you can't deal with someone whose family is important to them walk away now. I have a wickedly dry, sarcastic sense of humor. It's just who I am. I try to see humor in any situation. I love Football and Wrestling. I am a diehard college football fan, and on Saturdays in the fall you can find me cheering on my Fighting Irish. I listen to every kind of music and eat any kind of food. I'm open like that. That said, I Love swing dancing to Jazz and country western. I have a bit of a beach bum streak in me, hence why I ended up in San Diego and one of my favorite places in the world is Grand Cayman. I am a passionate person. I put the entirety of my energy into the things that are important to me. About you: I am a very direct and up front person, and I would like you to be the same. I think communication is critical in any relationship and those where things don't get discussed are doomed to fail. So, hint hint, if you're interested, say so!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree