(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California

Hi I'm a semi-retired, easy going, and lovin life. Full of life and laughter. I really like being with someone who appreciates things.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

"dogs run free, why cant we?" If I were a dog I'd be half Border Collie (smart and very attentive!) and half St. Bernard (huggable and trained to save lifes). I always try to live by the standard "I hope to be half the man my dog thinks I'am" If that says it all about me, great...if not sure theres more !! I like enegetic, fun, active people who have a vision and work towards it. I'm interested in what people are into and love to share travel experiences. The things two people have learned in life at this point, can be used to grow a relationship where two independent, confident people can truely be a unique couple, with a healty enticement for each other !! Thats whats I think would be neat. I really, really, like being with upbeat people who appreciate things. I built a small Inn and restaurant in Panama over the last 2 years (see pic) and enjoy going there reguarly. I think a confident, independent yet caring and compassionate woman is HOT Theres a trick to being tenecious and gracious in life ...isnt there? Do you believe in chemistry?? I do.... tons of it !! Chenistry works, its all around makes the world go around and glue together. Nothing makes me feel more alive than laughter and love. How about you? I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any