PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marcelino

47 | San Diego, California

Honest, Romantic, Charming..... UHHHH Most of the time :) I do open doors for you!

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a person that has a great deal of respect for those who deserve it. I am a single dad with two beautiful young girls and they live with me. I know they want me to go on a date but it is not that easy. I am a fun person that can be shy at times. I can also keep a rooms attention on me when doing a presentations in my line of work. Can someone out there see me for who I am? That would be a fun,happy and active person. I am laid back also. But can you keep up with me when it comes to life? I dont like to be pressured with needless things or opinions. But please speak your mind honestly!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any