(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

"It's not who you want to spend Friday night with. It's who you want to spend ALL DAY Saturday with"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Just moved to San Diego and within two weeks of being here I am just blown away by how amazing the weather is, the amount of daily sunshine and the endless outdoor activities there are. I am currently interviewing and applying to multiple positions and keeping my fingers crossed. I have a strong passion for marketing, advertising, social media and consumer behavior studies and hopefully can find a job that allows me the opportunity to further explore my interests. I look for people of quality to share my life with, individuals who bring something to the table because I love a good conversation, people not afraid to laugh at themselves, who have a strong sense of family and good morals! I am always smiling and laughing either at something funny or just myself because I am what my family describes me as a “goober” lol My friends would tell you that I am a fun, caring, adventurous person that they can trust and always count on. I am the go to person in our group for advice because I am a great listener. I am looking for someone who is confident, honest, outgoing, adventurous and who can make me laugh! Would love to have someone to share my free time with exploring all the wonderful things San Diego has to offer. My idea of a perfect sunday would be spending the morning at the beach, the afternoon at a ballpark and the evening cooking dinner together then curling up on the couch watching a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral