(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


87 | San Diego, California

My favorite motto is : What you think about you bring about. I expect good things to happen & they usually do happen.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

I am surprised that I am doing this however pleased at the kind of men who are looking for a companion. . I am 81 I use to never tell. Now I enjoy people's reactions . I feel a sense of pride to have enjoyed so many years. So now I tell if it comes up in a conversation. I am a people person. I have many friends all over the Country. Many years in the Air Force (my husband was career man.)Ii was difficult learning to live alone. Girl friends help a lot however I miss dancing, good male conversation just being with a man to go places and do things from just eating out, walking & traveling. I am pretty independant however so many things I no longer do because it really is no fun doing them alone. so hopefully there is someone out there who is looking for someone like me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 75 - 84
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral