PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dennis

28 | San Diego, California

BOOM! There are a lot of people out there with a lot of stories... so what's YOUR story?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

hmmmm where do I begin? Im a fairly laid-back guy who lives in a very busy world. In between all my activities and Law school, I have plenty to do, but I always make time for those things in my life that are important to me... living life to the fullest and exploring! Sometimes people mistake my being laid back for shyness, but I can be rowdy and silly rather quickly given the right atmosphere. In fact, its amazing just how big of a goofball that I can actually be. For me, Variety is the spice of life. Anything new or exciting is always good, as I am a firm believer that its nice to get out of your comfort zone on occasion. Whether its exploring a new part of San Diego, finding a good view, checking out a new bar, finding a hidden beachspot or visiting a restaurant I haven't been to-- its all fun to me. After all, who doesn't want to be out and about when the weather is so awesome year-round. I'm looking for someone who is fun to be around, funny, and a genuinely good person. It's a plus if you enjoy watching sports, (as I am an avid sports fan) but a great sense of humor is most important. It's essential that we can sit back and enjoy each other's company, hopefully without taking ourselves TOO seriously. A great date would be anywhere we can talk and get to know each other. A restaurant, a ballgame, drinks at a bar, or a walk somewhere, anything really so long as we can get to know each other better and laugh. If you've made it this far, you're a dedicated reader! why not shoot me an email and see what I'm all about?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral