(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

I got a chance to drive my across the country once and see how beautiful this country is, and that to me is like extra vitamins.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Busy, social, inquisitive and ambitous young student with experiences waiting to be had and choices still yet to make. Simply looking to enrich my personal story and give the world that which nature intended. A southern gentleman at heart, I put forth effort to accomodate those around me while finding ways to express my oppinions and champion my agendas tactfully. I'm fascinated by humor and relish the company of those who like a "feel good" conversation. I'm also pusuing a music career and need someone who has a passion or even just an intrest in entertainment. I can't have any conflict with my education or music career in my life and that has presented a challenge in the past. I need a woman. Not too routinized, open and who shows that she cares about herself. I'm not attracted to women who hate kids. I also like someone who's cultured and enjoys sharing their experiences of or fathoming human life outside the generic middle american experience. I'm great at identifying regional accents and find a lot of them sexy. ttyl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral