(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I rock and rule

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I like to meet new people and I am usually very entertaining. I'm very outgoing and I tend to be the life of the party. I like cereal that tastes like tree bark, the taste of grape pedialyte and listening to music. I love my family, I have the coolest nieces and nephews. I joke around alot and can be sarcastic at times. I'm goofy and fun to be around. I like to play golf and I get really excited when I find a golf ball. I have lived in a few places around the U.S. and been to many different foreign countries. Looking for someone who can joke around, not take things seriously all the time, but knows when to do so. Someone who enjoys just going out to explore new areas or going to find something exciting to do. One who is honest, has a good sense of humor, can make me laugh and doesn't mind hanging out with my friends. So if you want to have a laugh and a good time, you should see what I have to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral