(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

nice guy looking for a nice girl

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ok so I'm Originally from westerm Massachusetts and moved to North Carolina for junior high and high school, then back to MA until I moved to Florida and now California. My friends and coworkers are like family to me. They are a big part of my life. Work has always been my priority but I'm trying to change that. Maybe you could be the inspiration for the change. Last minute plans are my favorite because they usually end up to be the most memorable. My ideal match would be up to last minute hop in a car and drive halk an hour to go to a new place to eat or if the plans fall through just be happy to watch a movie at home. T-shirt and jeans kind of guy most of the time. Once in a while dressing up can be fun but most of the time it's just nice to be comfortable. In other words I'm more of a pub person than a club hopper. Music is one of my favorite ways to pass time. Concerts or just sitting at home listening to my music library on random. Lately I've been listening to alot of indie and ska, But I'll listen to most anything. Also 80's and 90's have become regular players on my stereo. Looking for someone who can stimulate me mentally and has a good sense of humor. Someone who can spend a whole night watching bad movies

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any