(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

I'm a sucker for a warm smile.

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm honest, open, smart, and that's what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm a sucker for a creative mind, a strong will, a fun-loving attitude, and a warm smile. So... smile. I like hanging out with friends - talking, eating, playing games. I love running on single tracks. My favorite SD trail is at Torrey Pines. Do you know the one? It starts by the golf course and winds down to the cliffs and onto to the beach. Breathtaking ever time. I love music - any song with a good hook, the Mighty Zep, singer/song writers, acoustic guitar, jazz trios, nasty lead guitar, strong bluesy female voices - guilty pleasure = Christina Aguilera, and blue-grass. I dig kids and have 3 of my own - 10, 7, 5. All are angels, of course. They live with me for about half of the month. If you don't like playing with kids, we are not simpatico. I want to build an outdoor sculpture - a big one! How do you look in bronze? I love being in the mountains. I grew up in Colorado. I love skiing and snowboarding. I got lucky and lived in the Alps for 6 months - sick of college and needed to cool off. It was fantastic. Curry? Yum! Clowns? Yikes! They creep me out. Think we might hit it off? Write me and let's find out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral