(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey hi, I am Cheryl....I am on here to connect with someone AMAZING... I'm a passionate, driven girl and by choice, I am juggling 2 careers. I am a huge fan of motorsports and action sports, I have been skydiving and plan to jump out of a plane again really soon, "oh yea" I am trying to learn how to the play the guitar (well, kind of), sometimes I like to paint (on a canvas, not on walls), I love music and concerts. When I am not working, I like to entertain at home, cocktails, good wine. I even like to cook... (I do not drink and drive, hence the "entertain at home") When my TV is on, its usually on ESPN, Speed, Nic at night (I tend to stay up late) I have a sarcastic sense of humor, am very straight forward (no bs), honest and passionate. I am NOT moody and do not have patience for people who are. I thrive off of people who do what they love, have passion and purpose. I am grateful everyday, and have fun all the time. I am pretty easy going and do not need to plan everything out before I do them. Enough about me, me, me..... Like I mentioned, I am here to connect with someone AMAZING..... not looking for a chat buddy or an ego booster...So hit me up if you are for real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any