(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Lifes a beach, so lets go travel to one.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

So here are some bullet points about me, I just moved to pacific beach from the north county area where i have been most my life. Sort of a big change as I don’t know a ton of people down south but love that i can run by the beach or pretty much get anywhere i need by walking. Overall I am pretty laid back but have an adventurous side, so you can probably get me to try just about anything. I love to travel and experiences new places and check out more of the local scene rather than hanging with the other tourist. .For things that that I am into I love the beach and the ocean, they are my favorite places to be, especially when I get to go scuba diving. Its one of the most amazing experience you can have and it’s a completely different world and a place that I feel at home. I’m also a person that enjoys thrills, like roller coasters, sky diving, or just something that makes your mind and heart go a little crazy. I just did my 1st sprint triathlon in 2010 and it has really gotten me into trying things that push you out of your comfort zone and see what you are really made of. I also just completed a crazy event called tough mudder event which 10 miles in big bear with 24 obstacles. Alot of fun but stupid tough. I also enjoy sports, playing and watching them. I love football GO CHARGERS and enjoying seeing the padres play. I am pretty good at golf and bowling and most team sports in general. If you want to know more about me, just ask, as there isn’t anything you ask me that will offend me. As for what I am looking for, ultimately its my best friend. Someone that has the same goals about having a family in the future but in the mean time wants to live and have a fun and adventurous life. Also someone that enjoys being outdoors and not wasting away on the couch, you only live once so go enjoy it. Someone that cares about being healthy and staying in good shape and can be ready to go to the grocery store or anywhere in 15 minutes rather 2 hours. I’m not into drama so

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any