(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

My air guitar is out of tune. My stupid hair is so '82 to you. At least I don't fit in. Corner me in Chemistry

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

What to say , what to say? I am a personal trainer, a thinker,and a artist. I enjoy my work and the environment which within its conducted. I am an artist and i draw and stuff. I will be soon dropping out of college and applying to art school. I have a good relationship with my family and minimal but respectable and creative friends. I find responsibility and maturity very, very attractive in a female (nerdy, i know). I like to think myself the same. With maturity should come a sense of immaturity, i still want to be with a girl that can run a muck every now and again. Sarcasim is a wonderful trait. I havent found many females that can get me to chuckle, so bring it on. Im blunt and some might say im an ass, but im always in good nature and works well with others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any