(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California


Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

(I live in Huntington Beach (not SD like I put up above) Easygoing, kind, caring, polite, very protective of my family and people I love(Don't mess ;-D ), funny, goofy, ambitious, loyal, with a good head on my shoulders! :) What makes me smile? Puppies, accomplishment, seeing the people I love happy & healthy! What makes me laugh? Family Guy, friends, sarcasm, Seinfeld, SNL parodies... What am I looking for in a relationship? Someone I can trust with everything, a kind hearted person, someone who makes me laugh, and hopefully have a lot in common with...Oh and if you can give me the butterflies just by looking at me that's always a plus ;-) I love to travel and have been to almost 20 different countries. Some of my favorite places that I have visited are, France, Italy, Hong Kong, Cancun, The Bahamas, Singapore, New York, and I'm pretty fond of good ol' home sweet home- HB! I have never signed up for a site like this and am a little weary about it. I'm not interested in guys over 30-ish. So if you are 45, don't wink at me or poke me or whatever creepy thing you can do on this website...please & thank you! =D lol I'm just gonna put this out there... I am very tall! People don't realize it when I'm sitting down or in pictures but I am! I am looking for a TALL man. I am 6 feet tall so he should be at least 6'4". Things guys are usually shocked to hear about me: I am kind of a closet car fanatic. I grew up with my dad collecting cars and a brother who is always pimping out his rides. I love video games. Some of my favorite memories as a kid were playing N64 with my bro and his friends. From Mario Kart, to Goldeneye 007, Super Smash Bros...etc. I've dabbled in COD with my brother lol. I'm the type that is gonna want to play with you rather than sit and watch! I love watching the NBA. Go Lakers! But other than basketball, watching sports is a bit boring to me. I like DEXTER. But other than this type of stuff, I am pretty girly. I love

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any