PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Becky

34 | San Diego, California

Intrigue me:)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Every day is a gift and we should make the best of it. I am a happy go lucky type of person. My coworkers and friends always ask how I can always be in such a good mood. My theory is being in a bad or grumpy mood gets you nowhere only brings others down so I try to stay positive and upbeat. I am always up for anything new or something I have a done a thousand times if it is with good people. I am pretty intelligent but do have my "blonde" moments. I love to make people laugh and can be pretty sarcastic at times...I tend to make fun of myself most times. I am very caring and generous person. I was born and raised on a farm in the midwest by a wonderful family with great values and beliefs. I would like to meet someone who shares and appreciates those qualities here in SD. I was a traveling nurse for two years and had the opportunity to experience some of the US greatest cities before settling her in San Diego. I have never traveled abroad but would love to and am planning a trip next summer to Europe. I am looking for someone to intrigue me. Someone who can make me laugh, challenge me and be a best friend. You must be intelligent, independent (no one still living in mom's basement please) and have professional goals. I cannot stand people who come home from work everyday and complain about how much they hate their job. I like being spontaneous and would enjoy meeting someone who like to do things at the last minute.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral