(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

my biggest fear.. zombie apocalypse!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Just like most people I have not had luck at finding a decent guy at a bar.. big surprise.. Everyone and their momma has been telling me I should try something new.. So here I am.. Let's see what can I tell you about myself.. I come from a very large family.. My parents are still married after 38 years.. They got married in their 30's which was unheard of back then but I guess that's why they've always said to wait for the 'right guy to come along'.. I am the youngest, I have an older sister and an older brother.. Growing up my parents were very traditional and old fashioned.. (so if you ever meet my parents we might have to tell them we met somewhere else haha).. I love my family and adore them.. My dad has always instilled in me to never depend on anyone.. With that said I have a steady job, been able to fix my own toilet, change my truck's upper radiator hose and repair a broken fence with my own drill!! (Although I can do these things on my own.. it would be nice to have a man around the house to do these kinds of things for me =) I've lived everywhere in California from the Bay Area, Long Beach, Sacramento, Humboldt, even Bakersfield and feel like San Diego is definitely home.. I've met all kinds of people along the way and still keep in touch with them but have handful of ride or die friends and that is alright with me.. I play video games and get pretty competitive with monopoly.. I love to play rock band or guitar hero and the drums are always my first choice.. but I have to admit.. I could be better at call of duty.. I’d love to learn how to play golf but my cousins refuse to teach me.. Apparently they don’t have the patience for it.. I love to travel but don’t have nearly enough time to do it.. I hope my next trip will be to the Harry Potter Amusement park.. I know it’s silly but I’m a kid at heart.. I’ve ran 2 half marathons, haven’t trained for a race in awhile but would love to run a marathon.. that is definitely on my bucket list.. I’m really la

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral