PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Janet

58 | San Diego, California

Love the outdoors, physical activity, good conversation. Recently moved back to SD to be close to kids, but they have a life, so I need one

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Since I am a RN who works in the ICU, and my friends say that I like having control of my life..I need to relax and have faith that all will come in due time. I'm grateful for having a job that I love, and wonderful children..but I need a companion to enjoy life with. I would like to find someone who enjoys life and wants to share activities with. My kids have a wonderful life, busy productive kids..so theres not much time for me.(which it should be). I love to laugh and get serious as well. I love the lord, that there is hope for all of us who believe..have faith that he will provide, if we give our hearts to him. I'm not a real "religious" freak..just spirtual and know that Gods will is more important then our own. Mainly, I'm looking for some good conversation, company and friendship..with a possibility for romance and companionship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral