(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California


He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I'm not here to try to feed you full of lines or impress you. I'm a single fun guy with a frustrating side. Yes I will frustrate you. I have an easy going, drama free life. I'm not into serial dating and I am just looking for one special woman to spend life with. I come from a huge family with an amazing mother. I have 11 sisters all back home in Wisconsin. They make me crazy with all the drama, but to me it's funny. I'm looking for my best friend and partner in crime. I want someone to share my daily life with. She will bring out the best in me and I will bring out the best in her. I am funny, sarcastic and make people laugh. If your looking for a guy who knows what he wants in life, looking for someone who's loyal, honest, trustworty. I dont care what people think of me and I live life lto the fullest. Dont care where you have been, just care where you want to go with me. I will make you happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any