(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Click here for big 'ol bear hugs.

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in San Diego but spent about 8.5 years on the east coast for college and work. Most recently, I worked for the Treasury Department in Washington, DC. I moved to the West Coast about two years ago and now live in San Diego. I am now in the private sector and work in banking. I have traveled extensively internationally, both for pleasure and in official diplomatic capacities when I was in federal service. I have many interesting stories and have often been compared by my friends to the young version of the "Dos Equis most interesting man in the world". :) I hope to meet someone who also enjoys travel and will join me on of my future adventures abroad. I am from a working class family and was the first to attend college. Despite the obstacles, I am very grateful for what I have achieved via hard work and resilience. I enjoy all of the great outdoor activities of this region, especially hiking with friends. I'm also a runner and enjoy training in martial arts and yoga. I also enjoy the arts and try to attend a concert of some sort on a monthly basis. I played trumpet for 9 years and really enjoy jazz and classical music performances. Since moving back to San Diego, I have also enjoyed spending more time with the family, particularly my role as "Uncle Michael" to my young niece and nephew. Being a part of their lives has been one of the highlights of my return to San Diego. My sense of humor is more It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia than Monty Python. I may have had a variety of interesting experiences for someone my age but I am actually very easy to please in terms of life. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life including hanging out with friends and my family or just grabbing a drink with colleagues after work. I hope to meet a girl who is also kindhearted, intelligent, ethical and has a good sense of self. That's me in a nutshell but of course there is always more to the story

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any