(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

I am looking for my Companion for Life, my best friend, my lover, and my soulmate.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I love life to its fulliest and enjoy the great outdoors. What better place to be than San Diego. Sports are a big part of my life since my early childhood years. I love to watch it on TV or see it live. It is not uncommon for me to participate in a pickup Basketball game at the community center or high school. I love quiet walks on the beach or relaxing on the patio listening to some smooth jazz. I am conservative person by nature but willing to stretch the limits a little for the right woman. I am one of the few men who truly enjoys marriage and hopes to enter into it again with the right woman. Marriage is a life long committment that is every bit worth it. It is more than just being lovers or soulmates. At the core of every great marriage is a deep personal friendship, your companion for life is your best friend. I am looking for my companion for life. To share my joys and successes along with the difficult times as well. No matter what, our friendship and mutual love for each another will get us through.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any