(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Looking for a woman that gets my attention. If you think you are THAT woman then by all means grab my…….

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in his own words...

Brutally honest (in a good way), trusting, loyal, pretty laid back, workaholic; I like to work out intensely but love that double burger! I love to read just about anything, there’s always something new to learn and I like to let my imagination have fun. I hate math though, always been terrible at it. Sometimes I speak before thinking, that’s where I sometimes get in trouble. I am sarcastic so you will definitely need thick skin. I like to joke, so please don’t take anything too personal, if we can’t laugh with/at each other than that might cause some problems. I don’t hesitate in helping out people and I don’t judge people either, unless I am given a reason. I must tell you that at first I am a quiet person, so will have to ask me a few questions to get the ball rolling. Sorry but that's one trait I have always had. I need to know that a person is honest with me; I know that this may sound clich?, but that’s how I am, if you can’t be honest and upfront then there is no point in continuing this conversation. My ideal match…..ummmm, well I would like a caring, outgoing, energetic woman that likes to have fun. Someone that can understand multi-syllabic words (I read better than spell). Needs to have a good sense of direction(life and on the road) and self-worth. Independent, knows what she wants but not all the time, I like to help in the decision making process too! Remember age is just a number, you don’t have to act what other people think you should act like.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any