PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Arika

34 | San Diego, California

Moving to San Diego from France (Mais je suis Americaine!)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Some random facts about me: I love to travel. I hate salmon. I am a night owl. My passion is music. I play ukulele, guitar, piano, and sing. Indie music is my favorite and hipsters have a special place in my heart. I love to laugh and spending time with friends and family is my favorite pastime. I'm an online marketer by trade. I have a Scottish dog who's a giant fuzzy teddy bear. I'm very independent. I don't like guys who are too sappy, but I'm a sucker for a cheesy romantic film. My hearts only been broken a few times. Blue or green eyed men can make me swoon. Anyone who can play guitar will generally impress me.. I want to adopt a tiger. I am friends with my parents on Facebook (for scrabble playing purposes only). I worked for Megaupload until the FBI shut it down and arrested my boss. (funny story actually) I've had an amazing 2 years living in Cannes, France. I've sung for celebrities, watched the Monaco Grand Prix from a super yacht, travelled to the Middle East, and all over Europe! I work in online marketing and I'm very good at my job. It's afforded me opportunities like these for the last 8 years or so. at 29, I'm more sure of who I am as a person, and I'd like to share my stories and make new ones with someone special. I'm very independent so meeting someone "special" is not a necessity, but would be really cool. When I move back to the States, I'm looking forward to starting a new chapter in my life and it's really exciting to look forward to!. What I'm looking for: A guy who's got his life somewhat established already. Someone who loves what they do. Someone tall, strong and ambitious. I want a guy I can feel completely comfortable around and at the same time get butterflies each time he smiles at me. A musician is a plus but a mutual love for music is ideal. Also, I also want someone who has a good sense of humor, more Jon Stewart or Conan style rather than Jim Carey/three Stooges. Laughter is always the best medicine. If you have the abili

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral