(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Who am I. hmmm... I am driven, ambitious, laugh perhaps a little too much, and could live in a coffee shop. I run....a lot. Training for another 100 mile run. I don't need a guy that is a runner, but need a guy to be there at the finish line. My friends are a big part of my life. I am adventurous, spontaneous, and sometimes a tad crazy. I also love reptiles, being out in nature, and country music. I believe laughter is the best medicine. I am up for almost anything. Beer tasting, sky-diving ( done that :) , scuba diving, exploring. We only have one life to live, I will live that life WELL!! :D I'm a personal trainer and a running coach. I'm passionate about fitness but will not turn-down the occasional chocolate splurge ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral