PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Deborah

53 | San Diego, California

Loves life and living in San Diego!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

A native New Yorker who has lived in San Diego for 23 years now and loves it. I have a lovely home and a great career. I workout at the gym five days a week. I enjoy being fit and feeling good. Walking the beach/bay at sunrise or sunset is wonderful. I love the beach and hiking. I enjoy traveling but it is also nice to just be at home watching a movie or sitting in front of a fireplace with someone you care about. I am a very passionate person who enjoys being with a man. Affection and companionship are very important to me. I am faithful, very organized, neat, and love to laugh! There is no drama in my life! I am very easy going with a positive outlook. I enjoy watching and playing all kinds of sports. Being active keeps you young! The person I am looking for: Men who take care of themselves, are neat and responsible interest me. I like a man who is strong, confident, and intelligent but has the ablitity to laugh at himself once in a while.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any